专业团队

区海媛

律师

概要

区海媛律师毕业于兰卡斯特大学,并取得法学(荣誉)学士学位。区律师及后于香港中文大学取得法律硕士学位,並於同校取得法学专业证书。区律师於2019年成为香港律师。

 

区律师主要就企业上市及融资项目、上市公司遵从主板及GEM上市规则合规事宜及收购合并提供法律咨询服务。她曾参与多项於联交所主板及GEM的首次公开发售/转板项目。区律师亦曾协助上市公司处理不同类型的合规工作,包括但不限于非常重大、主要交易、须予公布的交易及关连交易、采纳股份购股权计划,以及其他一般合规事宜。 

区律师能操流利英语、粤语及普通话。
 

代表项目
  • 协助一间香港上市公司从香港联合交易所有限公司GEM转至主板上市, 该公司主要在香港和中国内地经营中餐馆连锁店。

  • 代表中国民生金融控股有限公司 (股份代号: 245) 透过其三间全资附属公司认购总金额为30,000,000 美元的担保优先票据。

© 2020 钟氏律师事务所. 版权所有.

ALAIDA AU

ASSOCIATE

OVERVIEW

Alaida graduated from the Lancaster University, UK and obtained her Bachelor of Laws (Hons) degree. She then completed her Postgraduate of Common Law at the Chinese University of Hong Kong and obtained the Postgraduate Certificate in Laws at the same university. She was admitted as a solicitor in the High Court of Hong Kong in 2019. 

Alaida’s areas of practice cover corporate finance, compliance matters of listed companies under the Main Board Listing Rules and GEM Listing Rules, mergers and acquisitions, and general corporate and commercial matters. She was involved in several initial public offering / transfer of listing projects on the Main Board and GEM of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. She has also advised numerous companies listed on the Main Board and GEM of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited on various transactions, including but not limited to very substantial, major, notifiable and/or connected transactions, adoption of share option scheme as well as other general compliance matters. 

Alaida is proficient in English, Cantonese and Mandarin.
 

WORK HIGHLIGHTS
  • Assisting a Hong Kong listed company, which mainly engages in the operation of a chain of Chinese restaurants in Hong Kong and the PRC, in the transfer of listing from GEM to the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

  • Advising China Minsheng Financial Holding Corporation Limited (Stock Code: 245) on its subscription of an aggregate of US$30,000,000 guaranteed senior note through its three wholly-owned subsidiaries.

Home | About Us | DeHeng Law Offices Our Expertise | Our People | Careers | Contact | Privacy Policy | Disclaimers

© 2020 Chungs Lawyers in association with DeHeng Law Offices. All rights reserved.