专业团队

欧韫瑜

律师

概要

欧律师于2019年在香港高等法院认证为一名律师。欧律师2014年于中国政法大学获得文学学士学位,并分别于2016年及2017年在香港中文大学完成法律博士(JD)学位及法学专业证书(PCLL)。欧律师也于2014年通过中华人民共和国国家统一法律职业资格考试(即司法考试)并获得资格证书。

欧律师专注于企业融资和商业交易领域。欧律师曾参与多项资本市场项目,包括首次公开发行、并购、全面收购及其他公司及商业法务。欧律师也为在香港联合交易所主板及GEM上市的发行人及其他私人企业提供合规咨询。

欧律师通晓英语、普通话、粤语及日语。
 

代表项目
  • 担任国泰君安融资有限公司的法律顾问,该公司是彼岸控股有限公司(股票代码:2885)在香港联合交易所主板上市的唯一保荐人,并负责撰写招股书的业务章节。

  • 作为瀚堡控股有限公司(作为要约人)的代表律师,参与金利丰证券有限公司代表其提出强制性无条件现金要约以收购新智控股有限公司(股份代号:8213)之全部已发行股份。

  • 作为中国高速传动设备集团有限公司的股份(作为受要约公司)(股份代号:658)的代表律师,参与其可能买卖事项及可能强制性要约。

  • 担任倢冠控股有限公司(股份代号:8606)于香港联合交易所有限公司GEM上市之公司法律顾问。

  • 作为以下上市公司的常年法律顾问:荣晖控股有限公司(股份代号:8213);杭品生活科技股份有限公司(股份代号:1682);老恒和酿造有限公司(股份代号:2226);弘业期货股份有限公司(股份代号:3678);中国高速传动设备集团有限公司(股份代号:658)

© 2020 钟氏律师事务所. 版权所有.

ALLY OU

ASSOCIATE

OVERVIEW

Ally was admitted as a solicitor in the High Court of Hong Kong in 2019. She obtained a Bachelor of Arts degree from the China University of Political Science and Law in 2014, and further completed her Juris Doctor (JD) degree and Postgraduate Certificate in Laws (PCLL) in The Chinese University in Hong Kong in 2016 and 2017, respectively. Ally has also obtained the PRC National Unified Legal Professional Qualification Examination (國家統一法律職業資格考試) certificate to work as a PRC lawyer in the year of 2014.

Ally mainly focuses on corporate finance and commercial transactions areas. She has participated in various capital market projects, including initial public offerings, merger and acquisition, general offers and other corporate and commercial matters. She also advises listed issuers on both Main Board and GEM of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong as well as private companies regarding general compliance matters.

Ally is proficient in English, Mandarin, Cantonese and Japanese.

WORK HIGHLIGHTS
  • Advising Guotai Junan Capital Limited, the sole sponsor in the listing of Peiport Holdings Ltd. (stock code: 2885) on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange of The Hong Kong Limited and was responsible for drafting Business section of the prospectus.

  • Representing Oceanic Fortress Holdings Limited (as the offeror) in its mandatory unconditional cash offers by Kingston Securities Limited on its behalf to acquire all the issued shares in New Wisdom Holding Company Limited (stock code: 8213).

  • Representing China High Speed Transmission Equipment Group Co., Ltd. (as the offeree) (stock code: 658) in its possible sale and purchase and a possible mandatory offer.

  • Acting as company counsel in the listing of Kinetix Systems Holdings Limited (stock code: 8606) on GEM of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

  • Providing the following companies with annual retainer legal services: StarGlory Holdings Company Limited (stock code: 8213); Hang Pin Living Technology Company Limited (stock code: 1682); Honworld Group Limited (stock code: 2226); Holly Futures Co., Ltd. (stock code: 3678); China High Speed Transmission Equipment Group Co., Ltd. (stock code: 658)

Home | About Us | DeHeng Law Offices Our Expertise | Our People | Careers | Contact | Privacy Policy | Disclaimers

© 2020 Chungs Lawyers in association with DeHeng Law Offices. All rights reserved.