专业团队

张颂哲

合伙人

概要

张颂哲律师是拥有香港律师执业资格的事务律师。张律师毕业于香港大学,并荣获社会科学学士(政治学与法学)学位、法学学士学位及法学专业证书。

张律师擅长处理企业融资、合并与收购、及一般企业商务事宜。张律师对于资本市场工作的经验涵盖首次发行及上市后融资。就首次发行工作而言,他曾在香港联合交易所有限公司主板及GEM首次公开招股中代表申请上市企业及保荐人。他对于企业上市后融资亦具有经验,例如:配股、供股或直接认购(包括股票及可换股证券)。张律师在合并及收购及企业重组工作中亦曾担任法律顾问。张律师也为已经在香港联合交易所主板及GEM上市的发行人就有关上市规则及收购守则的合规事宜提供法律咨询。

代表项目
  • 代表泛海控股股份有限公司(深圳证券交易所上市公司(股份代号:000046),通过其附属公司泛海控股国际有限公司(“要约方”)收购和记港陆有限公司(股份代号:715)(“和记港陆”)已发行股本约71.36%,总代价为38.23亿港元买方及就和记港陆全部已发行股份(要约方已拥有或同意收购的股份除外)提出强制性无条件现金要约,按要约价计算约值15.34亿港元。 

  • 代表国联通信控股有限公司(作为受要约公司)(股份代号: 8060) 协助应对中国银河国际证券(香港)有限公司代表Honor Crest Holdings Limited(精英国际有限公司(股份代号:1328)的全资附属公司)提出的强制性无条件现金要约。

  • 代表康臣药业集团有限公司(股份代号:1681)向Hony Capital Fund III, GP, Limited全资拥有的First Kind International Limited 进行定向股份回购,总代价约值5.61亿港元。该交易构成购回守则下的场外股份购回。

  • 代表中国泰凌医药集团有限公司(股份代号:1011)发行价值5.9亿港元的可换股优先股。

  • 担任康臣药业集团有限公司(股份代号:1681)的代表律师,以协助其于香港联交所主板上市。全球发售规模超过10亿港元(包括绿鞋选择权)。

  • 参与禅游科技控股有限公司(股份代号2660)于香港联合交易所主板上市。禅游科技控股有限公司是一家移动游戏开发公司。 该公司开发和销售棋盘手机游戏,纸牌手机游戏和其他产品。禅游科技控股有限公司在中国销售其产品。

  • 担任独家保荐人国泰君安融资有限公司的法律顾问,参与畅捷通信息技术股份有限公司(股份代号:1588)以发售H股股份的方式于香港联合交易所主板上市。畅捷通信息技术股份有限公司为用友软件股份有限公司(上市证券交易所上市公司(股份代号:600588)的子公司,该项目为首家A股分拆H股上市的案例。

  • 担任独家保荐人国泰君安融资有限公司的法律顾问,参与创美药业股份有限公司(股份代号:2289)以发售H股股份的方式于香港联合交易所主板上市。

  • 担任独家保荐人国泰君安融资有限公司的法律顾问,参与弘业期货股份有限公司(股份代号:3678)以发售H股股份的方式于香港联合交易所主板上市。

  • 担任永丰集团控股有限公司(股份代号:1549)的代表律师,以协助其于香港联交所主板上市

  • 担任WAC Holdings Limited(股份代号:8619)的代表律师,以协助其于香港联交所GEM上市。
     

© 2020 钟氏律师事务所. 版权所有.

BOAZ CHEUNG

PARTNER

OVERVIEW

Boaz is a solicitor qualified in Hong Kong. He graduated from the University of Hong Kong and obtained his Bachelor of Social Sciences (Government and Laws) degree, Bachelor of Laws degree and Postgraduate Certificate in Laws (PCLL).

Boaz's areas of practice cover corporate finance, merger and acquisition and general corporate and commercial matters. His capital market experience covers both primary and secondary issues. In primary issues, he represents issuers and sponsors in initial public offerings on the Main Board and GEM of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. He also represents issuers in secondary issues by way of placing of share, rights issue and subscription of shares and/or convertible securities. Boaz also advises on mergers acquisitions, corporate restructuring, and main board and GEM listed issuers in respect of the compliance with Listing Rules and Takeovers Code.

WORK HIGHLIGHTS
  • Advising Oceanwide Holdings Co., Ltd. (a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, stock Code: 000046) on its acquisition of 71.36% of equity interest in Hutchison Harbour Ring Limited (stock code: 715, “Hutchison Harbour Ring”) through its wholly-owned subsidiary, Oceanwide Holdings International Co., Ltd, for a total consideration of HK$38.2 billion, and the subsequent unconditional mandatory cash offers for all the remaining shares of Hutchison Harbour Ring at a maximum value of approximately HK$15.3 billion.

  • Advising Global Link Communications Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 8060) in responding the unconditional mandatory cash offers made by China Galaxy International Securities (Hong Kong) Co., Limited for and on behalf of Honor Crest Holdings Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of International Elite Ltd. (Stock Code: 1328).

  • Advising Consun Pharmaceutical Group Limited (Stock code: 1681) on its share repurchase from First Kind Limited, wholly owned subsidiary of Hony Capital Fund III, L.P for a total consideration of HK$561 million. This transaction constitutes an off-market share buy back under the Takeovers Code.

  • Advising NT China NT Pharma Group Company Limited on its issuance of convertible preference shares in the amount of HK$ 590 million.

  • Advising Consun Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. (Stock Code: 1681) on   its initial public offering on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange raising approximately HK$1 billion (including over-size allotment options).

  • Advising Guotai Junan Capital Limited as sole sponsor, in connection with the listing of H-shares of Chanjet Information Technology Company Limited on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. The issuer being a subsidiary of Yonyou Software Co., Ltd. (a company currently listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (stock code: 600588)), this project was the first spin off listings of A-share listed companies on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

  • Advising Guotai Junan Capital Limited as sole sponsor, in connection with the global offering and IPO of H-shares of Chamracy  Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. (Stock Code: 2289) on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

  • Advising Guotai Junan Capital Limited as sole sponsor, in connection with the global offering and IPO of H-shares of Holly Futures Co., Ltd (Stock Code: 3678) on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

  • Advising Ever Harvest Group Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 1549) on its listing on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange.

  • Advising WAC Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 8619) on its listing on GEM of the Stock Exchange.

Home | About Us | DeHeng Law Offices Our Expertise | Our People | Careers | Contact | Privacy Policy | Disclaimers

© 2020 Chungs Lawyers in association with DeHeng Law Offices. All rights reserved.