联营伙伴—德恒律师事务所

联营关系
于2019年11月29日,本所与中国规模最大之一的综合性律师事务所德恒律师事务所成为联营所。

机构网络

德恒律师事务所是中国规模最大的综合性律师事务所之一,拥有超过2500名专业人员。 

德恒形成了全球化、网络化、紧密型中心平台服务体系,能够为国内外客户提供全方位、高质量的一站式法律服务。

德恒律师事务所总部位于北京,在上海、广州、深圳、长春、天津、大连、长沙、武汉、沈阳、西安、济南、杭州、郑州、重庆、乌鲁木齐、福州、南京、成都、昆明、合肥、太原、珠海、苏州、温州、无锡、东莞、三亚、宁波、南宁、石家庄、南昌、银川、厦门、西咸新区、香港、纽约、巴黎、迪拜、布鲁塞尔、海牙、硅谷、阿拉木图和努尔苏丹设立了四十三个分支机构,在美国、法国、荷兰、德国、俄罗斯、印度、巴西、智利、南非、瑞士、澳大利亚、日本、韩国、加拿大、土耳其、阿联酋、哈萨克斯坦和中国香港等拥有一百六十多个境外合作机构


专业人员

德恒律师事务所拥有一流的法律服务队伍,具有在国内外立法、司法、 行政机关、 大学、研究机构、跨国公司、大型国企及金融证券机构工作的经验。德恒律师还持有美国、欧盟、巴黎上诉法院等律师执照能熟练运用英语、法语、德语、日语、韩语等十多种语言工作,可为中外客户提供中国资源、全球专家之服务。

服务领域

在过往25年, 德恒律师事务所在资本市场、银行与金融、争议解决、并购、跨境投资与融资、建筑与房地产、反垄断与竞争、知识产权、国际贸易等领域为中国和国际客户提供全面的法律服务。德恒律师事务所的成就已获得钱伯斯指南、 亚洲法律杂志、法律500强和其他法律媒体的认可。

借助联营所带来的机遇及协同作用,本所能为各尊贵客户及合作伙伴提供更全面及多元化的跨境及跨领域法律服务,亦将继续努力为客户提供高质量和高效的服务。 
 

© 2020 钟氏律师事务所. 版权所有.

The Association

On 29 November 2019, we have officially established an association with DeHeng Law Offices, one of the leading Chinese law firm. 

Branch Offices

Headquartered in Beijing, DeHeng Law Offices is a leading full-service Chinese law firm with over 2500 professionals.

Domestic

Beijing (headquarters), Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Changchun, Tianjin, Dalian, Changsha, Wuhan, Shenyang, Xi'an, Jinan, Hangzhou, Zhengzhou, Chongqing, Urumqi, Fuzhou, Nanjing, Chengdu, Kunming, Hefei, Taiyuan, Zhuhai, Suzhou, Wenzhou, Wuxi, Dongguan, Sanya, Ningbo, Shijiazhuang, Nanning, Nanchang, Yinchuan, Xiamen, Xixian, Hong Kong.

International

The Hague, New York, Paris, Dubai, Brussels, Silicon Valley and Almaty.

Professionals
Most hold domestic or foreign graduate degrees in law, and some of them have work experience in leading international law firms, in domestic and foreign legislatures, judicial organizations, government agencies, universities, and research institutes. They are familiar with both Eastern and Western legal cultures and practices. They know well the complexity of Chinese society, and untangle difficult cultural and legal issues through skillful communication and analysis.

Practice Areas

For over 25 years, DeHeng Law Offices has been providing comprehensive legal services for local and international clients in the areas of capital markets, banking & finance, dispute resolution, mergers & acquisitions, cross-border investment & finance, construction & real estate, antitrust & competition, intellectual property and international trade. DeHeng Law Offices's accomplishments have been recognized by Chambers & Partners, Asian Legal Business, Legal 500 and other legal media outlets. 

With the opportunities and synergy brought about by the association, we will be able to provide more comprehensive and diversified cross-border and cross-disciplinary legal services to our valued clients and partners, and we shall continue to provide you with high-quality and efficient services.
 

Home | About Us | DeHeng Law Offices Our Expertise | Our People | Careers | Contact | Privacy Policy | Disclaimers

© 2020 Chungs Lawyers in association with DeHeng Law Offices. All rights reserved.