专业团队
概要

黄雅婷律师拥有香港律师执业资格,荣获香港大学工商管理学学士(法学)学位、法学学士学位及香港法学专业证书。

黄律师擅长处理收购与合并项目、监管及合规事务、首次公开招股及一般企业商务事宜。黄律师的经验涵盖上市公司及私人企业的收购与合并、上市公司的要约收购及企业重组。她曾处理两地同时上市的公司的商务、企业及合规事宜,并代表申请上市企业及保荐人在香港联合交易所有限公司作首次公开招股。黄律师通晓英语、粤语及普通话。

代表项目
  • 代表卖方出售其于天美(控股)有限公司(股份代号:1298,并于新交所第二上市(股份代号:T43),「天美」)持有的44.4%股权,总代价约为港币3,990万元、处理相关企业重组、无条件强制性要约以收购天美余下股份(要约代价不少于港币3.96亿元)及有条件自愿性要约以收购分拆附属公司的股份。

  • 代表泛海控股股份有限公司(于深圳证券交易所上市的公司(股份代号:46),通过其附属公司泛海控股国际有限公司收购和记港陆有限公司(股份代号:715,「和记港陆」)的71.36%股权,总代价约为港币38.2亿元,以及就和记港陆余下股份提出强制性无条件现金要约(要约代价不少于港币15.3亿元)。

  • 代表洛阳玻璃股份有限公司以发行代价股份的方式收购三间中国公司,总代价约为人民币7.74亿元,构成其非常重大收购事项及关连交易,并处理相关清洗豁免申请。

  • 代表客户就中国光大集团股份公司的企业重组申请清洗豁免,其中涉及4间上市公司,包括中国光大国际有限公司(股份代号:257)、中国光大控股有限公司(股份代号:165)、中国光大银行股份有限公司所(股份代号:6818,并于上海证券交易所上市(股份代号:601818))及中国飞机租赁集团控股有限公司(股份代号:1848)。

  • 担任日光(1977)控股有限公司(股份代号:8451)的香港法律顾问,协助其于香港联交所GEM上市。

  • 担任高奥士国际控股有限公司(股份代号:8042)的香港法律顾问,协助其于香港联交所GEM上市。

  • 担任独家保荐人的香港法律顾问,协助一间经营饮食业的集团企业于香港联合交易所GEM申请上市。

© 2020 钟氏律师事务所. 版权所有.

CRYSTAL WONG

ASSOCIATE

OVERVIEW

Crystal is a solicitor qualified in Hong Kong. She obtained her Bachelor of Business Administration (Law) degree, Bachelor of Laws degree and Postgraduate Certificate in Laws from the University of Hong Kong.

 

The areas of practice of Crystal cover mergers and acquisitions, regulatory and compliance matters, initial public offerings and general corporate and commercial matters. She has experience in advising clients on public and private mergers and acquisitions, general offers, corporate restructuring, corporate, commercial and compliance matters of listed as well as dual-listed companies and share offerings and listings on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. She is fluent in English, Cantonese and Mandarin.

WORK HIGHLIGHTS
  • Advising the vendors in the sale of 44.4% of equity interest in Techcomp (Holdings) Limited (stock code: 1298, and secondarily listed on the Main Board of the SGX-ST (stock code: T43), “Techcomp”) for a total consideration of HK$39.9 million, the related corporate restructuring, the subsequent unconditional mandatory general offers for remaining shares of Techcomp at a maximum value of HK$396 million, and the following conditional voluntary general offers for shares of a spun subsidiary.

  • Advising Oceanwide Holdings Co., Ltd. (a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, stock code: 46) on its acquisition of 71.36% of equity interest in Hutchison Harbour Ring Limited (stock code: 715, “Hutchison Harbour Ring”) through its wholly-owned subsidiary, Oceanwide Holdings International Co., Ltd, for a total consideration of HK$3.82 billion, and the subsequent unconditional mandatory cash offers for remaining shares of Hutchison Harbour Ring at a maximum value of HK$1.53 billion.

  • Advising Luoyang Glass Company Limited (stock code: 1108, and dually listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (stock code: 600876)) in its very
    substantial acquisitions and connected transactions in respect of acquisition of three PRC companies for a total consideration of RMB774 million settled by consideration shares and the related whitewash waiver application.

  • Advising the client in application for a whitewash waiver in respect of the group restructuring of China Everbright Group Ltd., involving 4 listed companies, namely China Everbright International Limited (stock code: 257), China Everbright Limited (stock code: 165), China Everbright Bank Company Limited (stock code: 6818, and dually listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (stock code: 601818)) and China Aircraft Leasing Group Holdings Limited (stock code: 1848).

  • Advising Sunlight (1977) Holdings Limited (stock code: 8451) on its listing on GEM of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

  • Advising KOS International Holdings Limited (stock code: 8042) on its listing on GEM of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

  • Advising the sole sponsor in connection with the listing of shares of a food and beverage group on GEM of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. 

Home | About Us | DeHeng Law Offices Our Expertise | Our People | Careers | Contact | Privacy Policy | Disclaimers

© 2020 Chungs Lawyers in association with DeHeng Law Offices. All rights reserved.