资本市场

我们从事资本市场交易服务,包括首次公开招股、二级发行、债券发行、可转换债券发行和配售。

我们的客户包括领先的金融机构、保荐人、首次发行商以及不同行业的企业。我们与专业团队密切合作,为客户带来全方位、高质量的一站式法律服务。

透过我们在资本市场超过18年的经验,深厚知识和熟悉程度,我们能够在交易的每个阶段充分支持客户,提供实用的法律意见,在制定关键战略时亦同时管理风险。
 

 

我们就不同行业(包括受高度监管的行业)的上市公司和私人公司并购,收购,重组,出售和合资企业提供全方位的咨询服务。我们致力于为客户在收购合并中带来最有利的条款。

我们在复杂和跨境的收购合并方面拥有丰富的经验,客户亦非常重视我们对香港市场的实际了解,商业触觉以及对细节一丝不苟的严谨态度,促使交易可以迅速执行。

收购合并

 

监管及牌照

现时金融市场的监管制度越趋严谨及更加复杂,我们能就合规事宜提供全面的法律意见,并帮助制定有效的策略,以满足不断变化的监管需求。

我们在向香港证监会申请各类牌照及/或给予意见方面亦具备着丰富的经验,包括:


第一类(证券交易)
第二类(期货合约交易)
第四类(就证券提供意见)
第五类(就期货合约提供意见)
第六类(就机构融资提供意见)
第八类(提供证券保证金融资)
第九类(提供资产管理)

 

我们对金融服务有着丰富的经验和全方位的理解,包括资产融资,公司和投资贷款,结构性融资和收购融资。我们的客户包括投资银行,金融机构,企业和私募股权公司提供。

银行与融资

 

基金

我们就基金服务提供建议 - 包括基金架构,代表有限合伙人,基金管理和合规,草拟复杂的组织章程及发行文件和商议条款。资产管理公司、咨询公司、机构投资者和金融机构亦非常重视我们实用且具有成本效益的建议和深厚的知识。

 

我们提供全方位的诉讼和其他争议解决服务,包括调解和法庭诉讼。我们理解争议往往涉及高昂费用,而且耗费时间和金钱,因此在策略规划时我们重点对争议背景有透彻理解,以致力避免争议,防止争议升级和以迅速解决争议为目标。

本所对全方位的争议解决有广泛的经验,包括:

•    公司/商业纠纷
•    合同
•    雇佣
•    知识产权
•    资料私隐/保密责任
•    平等机会
•    宪法及行政诉讼
•    公共调查及咨询
•    刑事诉讼

 

争议解决

 

公司秘书服务及其他

我们提供全方位的公司秘书服务和其他服务,包括第622章《公司条例》的合规服务,设立香港公司及商标注册。

 

© 2020 钟氏律师事务所. 版权所有.

Capital

Markets

We advise on the whole spectrum of capital markets transactions, including initial public offerings, secondary fundraisings – right issues and placings, convertible bonds.

We advise major market participants including leading financial institutions, sponsors, corporates, first time issuers and new players across a range of industries.  We collaborate closely with professional parties which gives clients great versatility. 

Our over 18-year of experience, substantive knowledge and familiarity in the capital market transactions enable us to guide our clients through each phase of a transaction and provide practical legal advice with a focus on developing key strategies while managing risks.
 

 

We advise on the full spectrum of public and private mergers and acquisitions, takeovers, restructurings, disposals and joint ventures ranging from different sectors including those that are highly regulated.  We are dedicated to negotiating the best possible terms for our clients.

 

We have broad experience in complex and cross-border public and private mergers and acquisitions.  Our clients value our on-the-ground understanding in the local markets, commercial awareness and meticulous attention to detail which enable a swift execution of a deal.

Mergers

and Acquisitions

 

Compliance and

SFC licensing

To strengthen the resilience of financial system in the aftermath of the financial crisis, regulatory regime is constantly evolving and becoming more complex.  We advise on the whole spectrum of compliance matters and help develop effective regulatory compliance strategies to meet the evolving requirements.

 

We have extensive experience in the following SFC licensing applications:

  • Type 1 (Dealing in securities)

  • Type 2 (Dealing in futures contracts)

  • Type 4 (Advising on securities)

  • Type 5 (Advising on futures contracts)

  • Type 6 (Advising on corporate finance)

  • Type 8 (Securities margin financing)

  • Type 9 (Asset management)

 

We provide comprehensive advice on financial services including asset finance, corporate and investment lending, structured finance and acquisition finance and we bring a depth of experience and understanding to represent investment banks, financial institutions, corporate borrowers and private equity firms. 

Banking

and Finance

 

Investment Fund

We advise on the full spectrum of investment funds service including fund formation with sophisticated structures, LP representation, fund governance and compliance, ongoing operation, documentation, legal and commercial fund terms negotiation and corporate structuring. Asset managers, advisory firms, institutional investors and financial institutions value our practical and cost-effective advice and substantive knowledge in helping them achieve their business needs. 

 

We advise on the full spectrum of litigation and other dispute resolution services including mediation, bargaining and courtroom litigation that focuses on clients’ strategic and business concerns.  The best strategy always starts with the thorough understanding of the dispute context.  We understand disputes could be confrontational, time and money consuming, we are committed to avoiding disputes, preventing one escalating and resolving disputes swiftly and cost effectively.  

Our solicitors have experience in dealing with all types of dispute resolution matters including: 

  • Company/ Commercial

  • Contract

  • Employment

  •  Intellectual Property

  • Data Privacy / Confidentiality

  • Equal Opportunities

  • Constitution and Administration

  • Public Investigation and Enquiries

  • Criminal Investigation

Dispute

Resolutions

 

Company 

Secretarial 

Services and

Others

We provide a full spectrum of company secretarial services and other services including compliance with the requirements under the Cap. 622 Companies Ordinance, setting up Hong Kong companies and trademarks registration.

 

Home | About Us | DeHeng Law Offices Our Expertise | Our People | Careers | Contact | Privacy Policy | Disclaimers

© 2020 Chungs Lawyers in association with DeHeng Law Offices. All rights reserved.