专业团队

金诗堃

律师

概要

金诗堃律师拥有香港律师执业资格,于2017年荣获伯明翰大学法学学士学位,后取得香港大学的法律专业文凭。

金律师专注于企业融资和商业交易。金律师曾参与多项资本市场项目,包括首次公开招股、收购合并事务、于香港联合交易所主板及GEM上市的发行人的合规咨询。

金律师通晓流利英语、广东话及普通话。

代表项目
  • 担任独家保荐人国泰君安融资有限公司的法律顾问,参与禅游科技控股有限公司(股份代号:2660)于香港联合交易所主板上市。

  • 作为Sprocomm Intelligence Limited(股份代号:1401)的代表律师一方,以协助其于香港联交所主板上市。

  • 就Goucheng International Co., Ltd.(“发行人”)发行总额为1亿美元、利率为3.5%、2023年到期,由宁海县城投集团有限公司作为担保人并于香港联交所上市的债券担任信托人中国建设银行(亚洲)股份有限公司的法律顾问(股份代号:40513)。

  • 作为中国高速传动设备集团有限公司(股份代号:658)(“中国高速”)的香港法律顾问,就中国高速的277名指定员工以人民币1.05亿向其子公司注资提供法律意见。此注资亦为员工激励计划以认可该些指定员工对中国高速的贡献。

  • 向中国疏浚环保控股有限公司(股份代号:871)(“中国疏浚”)就其根据特别授权发行价值港币1.02亿元股份(“发行股份”)予董事兼主要股东(“该股东”)提供法律顾问服务。代表该股东申请清洗豁免,因此该股东无须向中国疏浚股東提出強制性全面要約,否则于收购守则下该股东需要因发行股份向股东提出全面要约。

  • 向中国疏浚环保控股有限公司就其采纳新的购股权计划提供法律顾问服务。

  • 作为以下发行人的常年法律顾问,协助其合规事宜:中国高速传动设备集团有限公司(股份代号:658);弘业期货股份有限公司(股份代号:3678)及协众国际控股有限公司(股份代号:3663)。

FIONA KAM

ASSOCIATE

OVERVIEW

Fiona is a solicitor qualified in Hong Kong. She graduated from the University of Birmingham in 2017 with a Bachelor of Laws. She obtained her Postgraduate Certificate in Laws from the University of Hong Kong.

Fiona primarily focuses on corporate finance and commercial transactions. She has engaged in various capital market projects including initial public offerings, mergers and acquisitions and compliance matters of companies listed on the Main Board and GEM.

Fiona is proficient in English, Cantonese and Putonghua.

WORK HIGHLIGHTS
  • Advising Guotai Junan Capital Limited, the sole sponsor in connection with the listing of Zengame Technology Holding Limited (stock code: 2660) on the Main Board of The Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

  • Advising Sprocomm Intelligence Limited (stock code: 1401) and assisting in its listing on the Main Board of The Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

  • Advising China Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation Limited, the trustee on the issuance of US$100,000,000 3.5% guaranteed bonds due 2023 by Goucheng International Co., Ltd., which is unconditionally and irrevocably guaranteed by Ninghai City Investment Group Ltd. (寧海縣城投集團有限公司) and listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 40513).

  • Advising China High Speed Transmission Equipment Group Co., Ltd. (stock code: 658) on the capital injection in a total sum of RMB150 million in its subsidiary by 277 designated employees as an employee incentive scheme to award the contribution of the designated employees.

  • Advising China Dredging Environment Protection Holdings Limited (stock code: 871) on the issue of shares worth HK$102 million (the “Issuance”) to its director and substantial shareholder (the “Shareholder”) under specific mandate and assisting the Shareholder in applying for a whitewash waiver to dispense from the requirement to make a mandatory offer, which would otherwise be required as a result of the Issuance under the Takeovers Code.

  • Advising China Dredging Environment Protection Holdings Limited (stock code: 871) on the adoption of share option scheme.

  • Advising the following listed companies and assisting in their compliance matters: China High Speed Transmission Equipment Group Co., Ltd. (stock code: 658); Holly Futures Co., Ltd. (stock code: 3678); Jujiang Construction Group Co., Ltd. (stock code: 1459); and Xiezhong International Holdings Limited (stock code: 3663).