专业团队

纪杰龙

合伙人

概要

纪律师毕业于香港大学,荣获香港大学社会科学学士(政治学与法学)学位、法学学士学位及法学专业证书。

纪律师专注于企业融资和商业交易。纪律师曾参与多项资本市场项目,包括首次公开发行、并购、一般商业及企业事宜和其他常规企业及商业事务。纪律师亦擅长为在香港联合交易所上市的发行人对遵从主板及GEM上市规则事宜及收购合并等事务提供合规咨询。纪律师通晓英语、普通话和粤语。

代表项目
  • 作为星阳环球有限公司(作为要约人)的代表律师,参与金利丰证券有限公司代表其提出强制性有条件现金要约以收购华夏医疗集团有限公司(股份代号:8143)之全部已发行股份及注销华夏医疗集团有限公司之全部尚未行使购股权。

  • 作为瀚堡控股有限公司(作为要约人)的代表律师,参与金利丰证券有限公司代表其提出强制性无条件现金要约以收购新智控股有限公司(股份代号:8213)之全部已发行股份。

  • 作为中国高速传动设备集团有限公司的股份(作为受要约公司)(股份代号:658)的代表律师,参与其可能买卖事项及可能强制性要约。

  • 作为中国高速传动设备集团有限公司的股份(股份代号:658)的代表律师,参与购回任何及所有未偿还价值人民币6.5亿元于2017 年到期的8.3 %有担保债券(债券股份代号:85702)。

  • 作为中国地热能产业发展集团有限公司(前称「中国地能产业集团有限公司」)(股份代号:8128)的代表律师,完成其供股项目。

  • 担任独家保荐人创侨国际有限公司的法律顾问,参与泰加保险(控股)有限公司(股份代号:6161)于香港联合交易所主板上市。

  • 担任独家保荐人国泰君安融资有限公司的法律顾问,参与天韵国际控股有限公司(股份代号:6836)于香港联合交易所主板上市。

  • 担任独家保荐人国泰君安融资有限公司的法律顾问,参与巨匠建设集团股份有限公司(股份代号:1459)以发售H股股份的方式于香港联合交易所主板上市。

  • 作为以下上市公司的年度法律顾问:中国高速传动设备集团有限公司的股份(股份代号:658);新明中国控股有限公司(股份代号:2699);弘业期货股份有限公司(股份代号:3678)及中国疏浚环保控股有限公司(股份代号:871)。

  • 代表国泰君安融资有限公司,该公司是彼岸控股有限公司(股票代码:2885)在香港联合交易所主板上市的唯一保荐人。
     

© 2020 钟氏律师事务所. 版权所有.

STEPHEN KEI

PARTNER

OVERVIEW

Stephen was admitted as a solicitor in the High Court of Hong Kong. He obtained his Bachelor of Social Sciences (Government and Laws) degree (first class honours), Bachelor of Laws degree and Postgraduate Certificate in Laws (PCLL) from The University of Hong Kong.

 

Stephen's practice area focuses on corporate finance and commercial transactions. He has participated in various capital finance projects, including initial public offerings, merger and acquisition and general corporate and commercial matters. He also advises listed issuers on both Main Board and GEM Board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong as well as private companies on general compliance matters.

Stephen is fluent in English, Mandarin and Cantonese. 

WORK HIGHLIGHTS
  • Representing Solar Star Global Limited (as the offeror) in its mandatory conditional cash offers by Kingston Securities Limited on its behalf to acquire all the issued shares in Hua Xia Healthcare Holdings Limited (stock code: 8143) and to cancel all outstanding options of Hua Xia Healthcare Holdings Limited.

  • Representing Oceanic Fortress Holdings Limited (as the offeror) in its mandatory unconditional cash offers by Kingston Securities Limited on its behalf to acquire all the issued shares in New Wisdom Holding Company Limited (stock code: 8213).

  • Representing China High Speed Transmission Equipment Group Co., Ltd. (as the offeree)(stock code: 658) in its possible sale and purchase and   a possible mandatory offer.

  • Representing China High Speed Transmission Equipment Group Co., Ltd. (stock code: 658) in its settlement of tender offer for repurchase of any and all outstanding CNY650,000,000 8.3% guaranteed bonds due 2017 (bond stock code: 85702).

  • Representing China Geothermal Industry Development Group Limited (formerly known as “China Ground Source Energy Industry Group Limited”) (stock code: 8128) in its rights issue.

  • Representing CLC International Limited, the sole sponsor in the listing of Target Insurance (Holdings) Limited (stock code: 6161) on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

  • Representing Guotai Junan Capital Limited, the sole sponsor in the listing of Tianyun International Holdings Limited (stock code: 6836) on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

  • Representing the Guotai Junan Capital Limited, the sole sponsor in the listing of Jujiang Construction Group Co., Ltd. (stock code: 1459) on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited by way of H shares offering.

  • Providing the following companies with annual retainer legal services: China High Speed Transmission Equipment Group Co., Ltd. (stock code: 658); Xinming China Holdings Limited (stock code: 2699); Holly Futures Co., Ltd. (stock code: 3678); and China Dredging Environment Protection Holdings Limited (stock code: 871).

Home | About Us | DeHeng Law Offices Our Expertise | Our People | Careers | Contact | Privacy Policy | Disclaimers

© 2020 Chungs Lawyers in association with DeHeng Law Offices. All rights reserved.